Home
Aktuelles
Der Verein
Reiten lernen
unsere Turniere
Pressemitteilungen
Bilder
Links
Vorstand
Kontakt / Impressum
Anfahrt
Gästebuch

 

 

Der Vorstand  

1. Vorsitzender

Franz Höllen
Telefon:    0228/343185
Handy:      0171-3035726
Franz.Hoellen@reitverein-oberbachem.de

2. Vorsitzende

Christiane Camp
Telefon: 0228/340003
Handy:   0177-5621802
Fax:        0228/3509559
Christiane.Camp@reitverein-oberbachem.de

Kassenführerin

Mareile Welsch
Telefon:    0228/856515
Handy:      0170-5488722
Mareile.Welsch@reitverein-oberbachem.de

Schriftführerin

Vera Taller
Telefon:    0228/9536710
Handy:      0175-7144429
Fax:           0228/9536709
Vera.Taller@reitverein-oberbachem.de

Breitensportbeauftragte

Birgit Kandel
Telefon: 0228/2660132
Handy:   0179-6981456
Birgit.Kandel@reitverein-oberbachem.de

Sportwartin  

Martina Fasel
Handy: 0160-6126561
sportwart@reitverein-oberbachem.de

Jugendwartin

Verena Schäfer
Telefon:  0173-2820284   
Verena.Schaefer@reitverein-oberbachem.de

 

 
Reit- und Fahrverein Oberbachem